Join the #rugbyfamily – keep up to date with rugby news this season.

Lewis holding the LV= Cup official rugby ball

Sport 22 January 2016

Lewis Moody selects his England team to face Scotland

It’s a new year and a new dawn for the England Rugby team. With Eddie Jones announcing his initial squad for this year's Six Nations last week, we turn to our ambassador Lewis Moody to get his thoughts on who he'd like to line up against Scotland on Saturday 6 February.